Cart 0 items: $0.00

Event Calendar

Find our schedule of live music, wine dinners, art installations and events where we’ll be pouring listed below. And join our mailing list for regular updates.  

October 2021
LIVE MUSIC: FREDDY MONDAY
1:00 PM to 5:30 PM     Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Venue: Clovis Point Vineyard & Winery
Contact: Heather Consoli, Manager 631-722-4222, info@clovispointwines.com

LIVE MUSIC: BRYAN GALLO
1:00 PM to 5:30 PM     Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Venue: Clovis Point Vineyard & Winery
Contact: Heather Consoli, Manager 631.722.4222, info@clovispointwines.com

LIVE MUSIC: EVAN MILLER
1:00 PM to 5:30 PM     Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Venue: Clovis Point Vineyard & Winery
Contact: Heather Consoli, Manager 6317224222, info@clovispointwines.com

LIVE MUSIC: BRUCE MACDONALD
1:00 PM to 5:30 PM     Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Venue: Clovis Point Vineyard & Winery
Contact: Heather Consoli, Manager 631.722.4222, info@clovispointwines.com

November 2021
LIVE MUSIC: BOB BLATCHLEY - PERFECT STRANGERS
1:00 PM to 5:30 PM     Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Venue: Clovis Point Vineyard & Winery
Contact: Heather Consoli, Manager 631-722-4222, info@clovispointwines.com

LIVE MUSIC: TJ BROWN
1:00 PM to 5:30 PM     Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Venue: Clovis Point Vineyard & Winery
Contact: Heather Consoli, Manager 631.722.4222, info@clovispointwines.com

LIVE MUSIC: EVAN MILLER
1:00 PM to 5:30 PM     Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Venue: Clovis Point Vineyard & Winery
Contact: Heather Muth, Manager 6317224222, info@clovispointwines.com

LIVE MUSIC: THE EARTHTONES
1:00 PM to 5:30 PM     Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Venue: Clovis Point Vineyard & Winery
Contact: Heather Consoli, Manager 631-722-4222, info@clovispointwines.com

LIVE MUSIC: BRUCE MACDONALD
1:00 PM to 5:30 PM     Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Venue: Clovis Point Vineyard & Winery
Contact: Heather Consoli, Manager 631-722-4222, info@clovispointwines.com

LIVE MUSIC: FREDDY MONDAY
1:00 PM to 5:30 PM     Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Venue: Clovis Point Vineyard & Winery
Contact: Heather Consoli, Manager 631-722-4222, info@clovispointwines.com

CLOSED THANKSGIVING
Thu, Nov 25, 2021


CLOVIS POINT WILL BE CLOSED
HAPPY THANKSGIVING FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOURS!
WE ARE GRATEFUL FOR YOUR CONTINUED PATRONAGE, LOYALTY AND SUPPORT!
 

LIVE MUSIC: BRIAN DYER
1:00 PM to 5:30 PM     Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Venue: Clovis Point Vineyard & Winery
Contact: Heather Muth, Manager 631-722-4222, info@clovispointwines.com

LIVE MUSIC: TEACHERMAN
1:00 PM to 5:30 PM     Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Venue: Clovis Point Vineyard & Winery
Contact: Heather Muth, Manager 631-722-4222, info@clovispointwines.com