Calendar

Find our schedule of live music, wine dinners, art installations and events where we’ll be pouring listed below. And join our mailing list for regular updates.

CLOVIS POINT CALENDAR

Saturday, November 1 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Dennis Conti

Note: Saturday, November 1 CLOSING EARLY at 4:30 for a private event.

Sunday, November 2 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. TBA

Saturday, November 8 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Bryan Gallo, alt-country rock and wistful pop

Sunday, November 9 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. The Earthtones, folk rock classic covers

Saturday, November 15 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. George Barry,  classics and party favorites

Sunday, November 16 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Ahmad Ali, pop jazz and smooth R&B

Saturday, November 22 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Park Avenue Gypsies, swing jazz and Tin Pan Alley

Sunday, November 23 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Chris Connolly, indie/folk

Saturday, November 29 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. County Line, crossover country and Southern rock

Sunday, November 30 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. TBA

Saturday, December 6 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Erin Chase, pop/acoustic rock

Sunday, December 7 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Bryan Gallo, alt-country rock and wistful pop

Saturday, December 13 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Bob Blatchley, classic rock/pop favorites

Sunday, December 14 LIVE MUSIC  1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Heart and Soul, Top 40 favorites

Saturday, December 20 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. County Line, crossover country and Southern rock

Sunday, December 21 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Firefly Duo, classic acoustic covers and vocal harmony

Saturday, December 27 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Michael Tesler, pop and classic rock favorites

Sunday, December 28 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Robert Bruey, acoustic, smooth sounds/original music

We hope to see you here!