Calendar

Find our schedule of live music, wine dinners, art installations and events where we’ll be pouring listed below. And join our mailing list for regular updates.

CLOVIS POINT CALENDAR

Saturday, August 2 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Jeanine Delynn, indie blues, rock

Sunday, August 3 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Robert Bruey, acoustic folk rock

Saturday, August 9 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Bob Blatchley of the Acoustic Leaders, acoustic rock

Sunday, August 10 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Bruce MacDonald, swing jazz and ragtime for guitar and fiddle

Saturday, August 16 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. The Mike Engle Jazz Vibratrio, New Orleans-Montreal-inspired jazz

Sunday, August 17 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Bryan Gallo, alt-country rock and wistful pop

Saturday, August 23 YOGA IN THE VINEYARD 10 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. Join yoga instructors Sheryl Oleksak and Brian Bradley for vinyasa yoga in our vineyard. Follow your practice with a complimentary tasting in our tasting room. All levels of yoga are welcome! $22 per person; Wine Club members $15 EARLY CLOSING5 p.m. Our tasting room will close early for a private event.

Sunday, August 24 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Erin Chase, alt-country, indie-pop

Saturday, August 30 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Bliss Blood and Al Street, 1920s and 30s jazz

Sunday, August 31  2-5 p.m. Book Signing with Joseph Finora and his Long Island Wine Country murder mystery, Red Like Wine. Join us at our tasting room and meet the author. Pick up a copy of this North Fork mystery and have it signed!

Sunday, August 31 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. The Earthtones, folk rock classic covers

Saturday, September 6 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Park Avenue Gypsies, swing jazz and Tin Pan Alley

Sunday, September 7 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. The Earthtones, folk rock classic covers

Saturday, September 13 EARLY CLOSING 5 p.m. Our tasting room will close early for a private event.

Sunday, September 14 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Bryan Gallo, alt-country rock and wistful pop

Saturday, September 20 YOGA IN THE VINEYARD 10 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. Join yoga instructors Sheryl Oleksak and Brian Bradley for vinyasa yoga in our vineyard. Follow your practice with a complimentary tasting in our tasting room. All levels of yoga are welcome! $22 per person; Wine Club members $15
LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Scott Keller Duo, folk/jazz acoustic

Sunday, September 21 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Erin Chase, alt-country, indie-pop

Saturday, September 27 EARLY CLOSING 5 p.m. Our tasting room will close early for a private event.

Sunday, September 28 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Park Avenue Gypsies, swing jazz and Tin Pan Alley

Saturday, October 4 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. The Earthtones, folk rock classic covers

Sunday, October 5 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. County Line, crossover country and Southern rock

Saturday, October 11 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Chris Connolly, indie/folk

Sunday, October 12 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. TBA

Saturday, October 18 YOGA IN THE VINEYARD 10 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. Join yoga instructors Sheryl Oleksak and Brian Bradley for vinyasa yoga in our vineyard. Follow your practice with a complimentary tasting in our tasting room. All levels of yoga are welcome! $22 per person; Wine Club members $15 LIVE MUSIC   2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Bryan Gallo, alt-country rock and wistful pop

Sunday, October 19 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Scott Keller Duo, folk/jazz acoustic

Saturday, November 1 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. TBA

Sunday, November 2 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. TBA

Saturday, November 8 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Bryan Gallo, alt-country rock and wistful pop

Sunday, November 9 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. The Earthtones, folk rock classic covers

Saturday, November 15 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m.TBA

Sunday, November 16 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. TBA

Saturday, November 22 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Park Avenue Gypsies, swing jazz and Tin Pan Alley

Sunday, November 23 LIVE MUSIC 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Chris Connolly, indie/folk

Saturday, November 29 LIVE MUSIC 2 p.m. – 5 p.m. County Line, crossover country and Southern rock

We hope to see you here!