Clovis Point, Our Wines, Merlot and Chardonnay

1935 Main Road
P.O. Box 669
Jamesport, NY 11947

631-722-4222

CONTACT US

ORDER

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us
on Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Join us
on Twitter

CALENDAR

Come enjoy some craft wine with us! Our hours of operation are as follows:

Monday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday
CLOSED
Wednesday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Thursday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Please note: Tastings conclude one hour before closing; purchases of full glasses or bottles continue till closing.

Find our schedule of live music, wine dinners, art installations and events where we'll be pouring listed below. And join our mailing list for regular updates.

CLOVIS POINT CALENDAR

Saturday, April 19
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Erin Chase, alt-country, indie-pop

Saturday, April 26
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Norman Vincent, classic rock

Sunday, April 27
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Scott Keller Duo, folk/jazz acoustic

Saturday, May 3
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
25 to Red, contemporary R&B and rock

Sunday, May 4
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Bryan Gallo, alt-country rock and wistful pop

Saturday, May 10
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Park Avenue Gypsies, swing jazz and Tin Pan Alley

Mother’s Day, Sunday, May 11
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Gemini Duo,
classical and pop arranged for cello and violin

Saturday, May 17
YOGA IN THE VINEYARD
10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Join yoga instructors Sheryl Oleksak and Brian Bradley for vinyasa yoga in our vineyard. Follow your practice with a complimentary tasting in our tasting room.
All levels of yoga are welcome!
$22 per person; Wine Club members $15

LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Ian Petillo, blues

Sunday, May 18
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Robert Bruey, acoustic folk rock

Memorial Day Weekend, Saturday, May 24
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Firefly, acoustic guitar and vocal harmonies

Memorial Day Weekend, Sunday, May 25
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Bob Blatchley of the
Acoustic Leaders, acoustic rock

Saturday, May 31
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
The Mike Engle Jazz Vibratrio, New Orleans-Montreal-inspired jazz

Sunday, June 1
TASTING OF OILS AND VINEGARS
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Join Vines & Branches as they sample top-quality extra-virgin olive oils and amazingly flavorful balsamic vinegars from around the world.

LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Larrin Gerard, voice-driven solo acoustic folk, indie pop and alt-country

Saturday, June 7
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

George Tebbitt, progressive rock

Sunday, June 8
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Mark Anderson and Jon Divello, indie pop and classic covers

Saturday, June 14
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Park Avenue Gypsies, swing jazz and Tin Pan Alley

Sunday, June 15
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Bryan Gallo, alt-country rock and wistful pop

Saturday, June 21
YOGA IN THE VINEYARD
10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Join yoga instructors Sheryl Oleksak and Brian Bradley for vinyasa yoga in our vineyard. Follow your practice with a complimentary tasting in our tasting room.
All levels of yoga are welcome!
$22 per person; Wine Club members $15


EARLY CLOSING
5 p.m.
Our tasting room
will close early for a private event.

Sunday, June 22
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Rorie Kelly, original folk, covers and solo guitar

Sunday, June 29
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Jeanine Delynn, indie blues, rock

EARLY CLOSING
5 p.m.
Our tasting room
will close early for a private event.

Independence Day Weekend, Saturday, July 5
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
The Switch, cross-genre covers

Independence Day Weekend, Sunday, July 6
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
George Tebbitt, progressive rock

Saturday, July 12
YOGA IN THE VINEYARD
10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Join yoga instructors Sheryl Oleksak and Brian Bradley for vinyasa yoga in our vineyard. Follow your practice with a complimentary tasting in our tasting room.
All levels of yoga are welcome!
$22 per person; Wine Club members $15

Sunday, July 13
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Lis and Jim Acoustic Duo, rock, pop and indie favorites

Saturday, July 19
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Bliss Blood and Al Street
, 1920s and 30s jazz

Sunday, July 20
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The Baxter Miller Band, R&B and quirky originals

Saturday, July 26
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Chantilly Whiskey, country

Sunday, July 27
LIVE MUSIC
1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
The Lucky Tones, jazz and American roots music

Saturday, August 2
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Jeanine Delynn, indie blues, rock

Sunday, August 3
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Robert Bruey, acoustic folk rock

Saturday, August 9
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Bob Blatchley of the
Acoustic Leaders, acoustic rock

Sunday, August 10

LIVE MUSIC

1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m
.
Bruce MacDonald, swing jazz and ragtime for guitar and fiddle 

Saturday, August 16
LIVE MUSIC
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
The Mike Engle Jazz Vibratrio, New Orleans-Montreal-inspired jazz

Sunday, August 17
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Bryan Gallo, alt-country rock and wistful pop

Saturday, August 23
YOGA IN THE VINEYARD
10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Join yoga instructors Sheryl Oleksak and Brian Bradley for vinyasa yoga in our vineyard. Follow your practice with a complimentary tasting in our tasting room.
All levels of yoga are welcome!
$22 per person; Wine Club members $15

EARLY CLOSING
5 p.m.
Our tasting room
will close early for a private event.

Saturday, August 30
LIVE MUSIC
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Bliss Blood and Al Street
, 1920s and 30s jazz

Saturday, September 13
EARLY CLOSING
5 p.m.
Our tasting room
will close early for a private event.

Saturday, September 20
YOGA IN THE VINEYARD
10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Join yoga instructors Sheryl Oleksak and Brian Bradley for vinyasa yoga in our vineyard. Follow your practice with a complimentary tasting in our tasting room.
All levels of yoga are welcome!
$22 per person; Wine Club members $15

Saturday, October 18
YOGA IN THE VINEYARD
10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Join yoga instructors Sheryl Oleksak and Brian Bradley for vinyasa yoga in our vineyard. Follow your practice with a complimentary tasting in our tasting room.
All levels of yoga are welcome!
$22 per person; Wine Club members $15

Cheers!